Compare properties

Compare

No properties found to compare.

كل ما تحتاجه هو نقرة واحدة

مشاريع مميزة

شقق بجودة عالية للبيع في الجانب الأوروبي من منطقة غازي عثمان باشا في اسطنبول ، تملك المنزل المناسب لك

MGEV-54 1+1
$99.000

غازي عثمان باشا

جاهز للسكن

1 سرير

1 حمام

78 م2

شقق فاخرة مطلة على البحر “خليج القرن الذهبي”

MESEB-54 2+1
$256.000

أيوب سلطان

قيد الإنشاء

2 سرير

2 حمام

101 م2

استثمر بمشروع فاخر و ارفع جودة حياتك إلى المستوى الثاني

MGOES-58 2+1
$135.000

غازي عثمان باشا

قيد الإنشاء

2 سرير

2 حمام

76 م2

جاهز للسكن ويتميز بالهدوء وقربه من بحر مرمرة

MSAAA-52 2+1
$114.000

سانجاك تبه

جاهز للسكن

2 سرير

2 حمام

117 م2

مشروع فاخر وأعلى مناطق الجذب للسياح

MNIEN-73 1+1
$943.000

نيشان تاشه

قيد الإنشاء

1 سرير

1 حمام

103 م2

شقة بضمان الحكومة على بعد خطوة واحدة منك

MKAEL-53 1+1
$84.000

كات هاني

قيد الإنشاء

1 سرير

1 حمام

50 م2

الجنسية التركية

عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري

تعتبر فكرة الحصول على الجنسية التركية لك ولعائلتك من خلال التملك العقاري من أسهل الطرق وأسرعها وأكثرها ربحية لأنها تتيح للمشتري الحصول على عقار في تركيا مع إمكانية العيش في إحدى أكبر مدن البلاد ، مثل اسطنبول ، وكذلك الاستفادة من العقار بتأجيره واستثماره وإعادة بيعه بعد 3  سنوات بعائد أعلى
يعد أحدث تشريع بشأن قرار التجنيس الذي تبنته الحكومة التركية في 2018 أحد القوانين التي تجعل من السهل على الأجنبي الحصول على الجنسية التركية بشتى الطرق ، وأهمها التملك العقاري. الشرط الوحيد هو أن تكون قيمة العقار أعلى من 250.000 دولار أمريكي

من نحن

أسس الشركة السيد محمد عاكف بيجين ، سيد مجوهرات سابق طبق تدريباته منذ طفولته وأتيحت له الفرصة لممارسة إدارة عمليات البيع مع العملاء المحليين والدوليين. بعد تجربته الأولى في عملية استثمار الأراضي التي طلبها العملاء الكرام ، بدأ العمل في قطاع العقارات باعتباره شركة ناجحة وموثوقة للغاية
السيد محمد عاكف, واصل إنهاء عمليات البيع الرئيسية بما في ذلك المصانع ذات السعة العالية والمباني السكنية ومجمعات الفلل الفاخرة بدراجته النارية الشهيرة والتي لا تزال معروضة في المقر الرئيسي لشركة ماب تركيا, فيما يتعلق بالعديد من عمليات البيع الناجحة، أصبح أكثر شعبية خاصة بين المستثمرين الدوليين وفي نهاية المطاف بدأ مقر الشركة العمل في عام 2017 مع فريق كبير قد يقدم المساعدة المهنية الكاملة باللغات التركية والعربية والإنجليزية والألمانية والفرنسية والفارسية

آراء العملاء

عميل خاص
السودان

كانت بداية تجربتي مع ماب تركيا مقتصرة على تأجير الشقق فقط. مع مرور الوقت ، بدأت في الإيجار السنوي بعد رؤية الفائدة والخدمة التي تظهرها الشركة. كانت الخطوة التالية هي امتلاك عقار في تركيا عن طريق شراء منزل في اسطنبول بمساعدتهم. لم تقتصر شركة ماب تركيا على شراء العقارات ، بل عملت معهم في العديد من المجالات ، واشتريت السيارات ، وحصلت على التأمين ، واستأجرتها. كل ما رأيته من ماب تركيا كان الخدمة الجيدة والكفاءة العالية والمشورة الصحيحة. لقد جذبتني حقيقة أنهم قدموا مشاريعهم من خلال تنظيم وتقديم أنسب العروض لجميع المستثمرين في تركيا

عثمان كارا
تركيا

كنت أبحث عن شركة عقارات ذات سمعة طيبة لبيع مصنع. تمت التوصية بشركة ماب تركيا وقمنا بالاتصال بهم ؛ أكملوا طلبنا في وقت قصير جدًا وباعوه بالسعر الذي أردناه. يسرني التعامل مع ماب تركيا

عبادة القادري
سوريا

قررت المجيء والعيش في تركيا لبدء استثماري العقاري. لقد بحثت في عدد قليل من الشركات ، كان أحدها ماب تركيا, لقد قدموا لي عروضًا وحلولًا استثمارية رائعة وبعد العمل معهم لفترة من الوقت اكتشفت أن لديهم خبرة وموثوقية عالية في العمل ، مما زاد من أرباح الاستثمار الخاصة بي. يسعدني أن أكون أحد عملائهم

ماب تركيا للاستثمارات العقارية ماب تركيا للاستثمارات العقارية
1
اختر الفئة

نوفر لعملائنا الفرصة لاختيار أكبر المواقع السكنية والتجارية والصناعية والخاصة

2
اكتشف العقارات

نقدم لعملائنا أفضل خدمات الاستشارات العقارية ونساعدهم في تحقيق أهدافهم بتكلفة مناسبة

3
استلم المفاتيح

نستمر في مساعدة عملائنا حتى يقوموا باستلام ممتلكاتهم في أكثر الأماكن جاذبية وتميزًا

4
عش سعيدا

من خلال الاستثمار معنا والحصول على عقار جميل بإطلالات رائعة لك ولعائلتك ، سيكون لديك خيار الحصول على الجنسية التركية

You don't have permission to register

Compare properties

Compare

No properties found to compare.

All you need is one click away.

Featured Project

MGEV-54 Venezia Mall 1+1

$99.000

KADIKÖY

READY TO MOVE

1 Bed

1 Bath

67m2

MESEB-54 Eyupsultan Project 2+1

$247.000

KADIKÖY

READY TO MOVE

1 Bed

1 Bath

67m2

MGOES-58 Gaziosmanpaşa Project 2+1

$135.000

KADIKÖY

READY TO MOVE

1 Bed

1 Bath

67m2

MSAAA-52 Sancaktepe Project 2+1

$112.000

KADIKÖY

READY TO MOVE

1 Bed

1 Bath

67m2

MNIEN-73 Nisantasi Project 1+1

$936.000

KADIKÖY

READY TO MOVE

1 Bed

1 Bath

67m2

MKAEL-53 Kağıthane Project 1+1

$133.733

KADIKÖY

READY TO MOVE

1 Bed

1 Bath

67m2

Turkish Citizenship

by Property Investment

The idea of obtaining Turkish citizenship for you and your family through real estate ownership is one of the easiest, fastest, and most profitable ways because it allows the buyer to obtain a property in Turkey with the possibility of living in one of the country’s largest cities, such as Istanbul, as well as profiting from the property by renting it out, investing it and reselling it after 3 years with a higher return.

The latest legislation on naturalization decision adopted by the Turkish government in 2018 is one of the laws that make it simpler for a foreigner to gain Turkish citizenship in various ways, the most significant of which is real estate ownership. The only condition is that property value should be above 250.000 USD.

Who We Are

The company was founded by Mehmet Akif Beğen, a former jeweler master who applied his trainings from his childhood and had chance to practice to manage sales processes with both local and international clients. After his first experience in land investment process which was requested by esteemed clients, he has started to operate in real estate sector as a highly successful and trusted

Real estate entrepreneur in his early 20’s. Until 2017, he continued to finalize major sales operations including high capacity factory premises, residence buildings and luxurious villa compounds with his iconic motorcycle which is still presented in the headquarters of MAB Real Estate. Regarding many successful sales operations, he became even more popular especially among international investors and eventually the headquarters of the company started to operate in 2017 with a senior team that may provide full professional assistance in Turkish, Arabic, English, German, French and Farsi.

MAB Youtube Channel

Find the most important information about secrets of the Turkish real estate, news of Turkish citizenship in return for owning a property, A-to-Z of owning real estate, the best offers and investment opportunities in Turkey

Our Clients Experience's

Mr. Osman Kara
Turkey

I was seeking for a reputable real estate company for a factory sale. MAB Turkey was recommended, and we contacted them; in a very short period of time, they completed our request and sold it at the price that we desired. MAB Turkey has satisfied me.

Mr. Obada Al Qadri
Syria

I decided to come and live in Turkey to begin my investment in real estate. I looked into several companies, one of them was MAB Turkey. They provided me with great offers and investment solutions, and after working with them for a while, I discovered that they have experience and high credibility at work with increasing my investment profits. I am glad to be one of their clients.

Private Client
Sudan

The beginning of my experience with MAB Turkey was limited only to renting apartments, with passage of time, after seeing the interest and service provided by the company, I took the annual rental. Next step was to own property in Turkey by buying a house in Istanbul with their help. MAB Turkey is not only for buying real estate, I have worked with them in several fields, buying a car, extracting insurance, and renting. All I saw from MAB Turkey was good service, high efficiency, and right advice. I was attracted to them by presenting their projects by organizing and presenting the best suitable offers for all investors in Turkey.

h
Elsa Burton
Copywriter

Lectus proin nibh nisl condimentum id venenatis a condimentum vitae. Scelerisque viverra mauris in aliquam sem fringilla. Ut eu sem integer vitae justo eget. Habitasse platea dictumst vestibulum rhoncus.

MAB Turkey Investment & Real Estate MAB Turkey Investment & Real Estate
1
a
Choose a category

We provide our clients the opportunity to select the greatest residential, commercial, industrial, and private use sites.

2
s
Find real estate

We offer our clients the best real estate consulting services and assist them in achieving their goals at affordable costs.

3
f
Take the keys

We will continue to assist our clients till they have delivered their property in the most attractive and distinguished places that they choose.

4
k
Live happy

by investing with us and having a nice property with wonderful views for you and your family, you will have the option to get Turkish citizenship

You don't have permission to register